Kathy Zampelis from the Melbourne School of Fashion - Australia - Manish Arora Award
Florina Ivascu from the University of Art & Design Cluj-Napoca - Romania - JCDC Award
Juliana Orrego Trujillo from Collegiatura Colombian de Diseno Medellin - Colombia - Nice Collective Award
Feng Chen Wang from Beijing Institute of Fashion Technology - China - AoF Paris summer MasterClass
Lenka Markova from the University of West Bohemia in Pilsen - Czech Rep. - Jerome Dreyfuss Award
Ysmael Zipagan from the New York Fashion Institute of Technology - USA - Anne Valerie Hash Award
Eun-Jin Song from the Hong-Ik University - South Korea - AoF Paris summer MasterClass

Congratulation to each of them!

Credit photo Margo Moritz

KATHY  ZAMPELIS  australia  the melbourne school of fashion / WINNER 2010 AOF MANISH ARORA AWARD

FLORINA  IVASCU ROMANIA  university of art and design cluj-napoca / WINNER 2010 AOF JEAN CHARLES DE CASTELBAJAC AWARD

JULIANA  ORREGO TRUJILLO  colombia  colegiatura colombiana de diseño – medellin / WINNER 2010 AOF NICE COLLECTIVE AWARD

FENG CHEN  WANG  china  beijing iinstitute of fashion technology /WINNER 2010 AOF SUMMER MASTERCLASS 2011 PARIS

LENKA MRAKOVA from the University of West Bohemia in Pilsen - Czech Rep / WINNER 2010 - JEROME DREYFUSS AWARD PARIS

YSMAEL  ZIPAGAN  united states  fashion institute of technology - NY / WINNER 2010 -ANNE VALERIE HASH AWARD PARIS

EUN-JIN  SONG south korea  hong-ik university – seoul / WINNER 2010 AOF SUMMER MASTERCLASS 2011 PARIS